Home

GTE Stage 2 performance chip review

Custom Offsets - Fuel Maverick Tire

We Stock All the Biggest Brands Like Vision, Ballistic, Moto Metal, And Fuel Maverick. Fast and Free Shipping to the Lower 48. Free Mount and Balance. Build Now, Pay Later Super-Angebote für Performance 2 hier im Preisvergleich bei Preis.de! Performance 2 zum kleinen Preis. In geprüften Shops bestellen Aeromotive 11542 Fuel Pump (340 Series Stealth In-Tank, Offset Inlet, Inline w/Outlet) $117.07. EPAUTO Spill Proof Radiator Coolant Filling Funnel Kit. $18.87. K&N Cold Air Intake Kit: High Performance, Increase Horsepower: Compatible with 2005-2011 Toyota Tacoma, 4.0L V663-9025

Performance 2 - Qualität ist kein Zufal

One such chip tuner that has had an evolution from the MAF sensor splice to a plug-n-play OBD module is the GTE Stage 1 Performance Chip. There are few online sources to purchase this chip tuner. Read More Bully Dog Triple Dog GT Tuner Reviews. 6. Jet Performance Chip. Not every product will promise an additional 23 HP after a simple plug-and-play installation, but the Jet Performance Chip is one such product. This chip is available in Stage 1 and Stage 2 and it's totally street legal in all fifty states tags best performance chips reviews, mighty mite cummins, mighty mite performance chip, mighty mite performance inc., mighty mite reviews, mighty mite stage 2 chip, mighty mite stage 2 chip reviews, mighty mite tuners, mighty mite tuners review, mightymiteperformance.com, what performance chips actually wor 26 reviews for Performance Chip Tuning, 2.9 stars: 'Asked several questions, waited lonf for an answer, got a generic answer That can probably be applied to anyone asking anything. Did get genuine products though. The Superchips Dashpaq+ Tuner is a performance chip that gives you the power to fine-tune your vehicle's performance while you monitor it from behind the wheel. Made with a combination of a tuning chip and a monitor, this duo will work with both gas and diesel trucks and SUVs

GTE Stage 1 or Stage 2 Performance Chip? Tacoma Worl

I'd have to agree w/ rryder1. The VW Passat comes w/ 1.8L Turbo and a 2.8L normally aspirated V6. The chip for the turbo increases hp approx. 50 hp to 200 hp and the V6 increases 15 hp to 205. This is from the same manufactures and the prices are similar ($300-500). I chipped my 1.8 Turbo and the difference is amazing Still, the GTE is amazing in other ways. For example, it can travel for up to 50 km (31 miles) on battery power, and VW says it can return 157 mpg (1.5 l/100km). Golf GTE Golf chip tuning Volkswage About Press Copyright Contact us Creators Advertise Developers Terms Privacy Policy & Safety How YouTube works Test new features Press Copyright Contact us Creators. www.carperformancechipreviews.comDoes the GTE Stage 1 Performance Chip really work? It's a Scam? We will find out!Real GTE Stage 1 Performance Chip In-Depth. 32 reviews for PerformanceChipsDirect, 1.4 stars: 'I purchased this chip for my 2012 Honda Civic Si and the chips works great. Instantly I felt better throttle response and it work very well. I have not got a dyno yet, But I am beating my friends of the line with the chip better than I did before and I only have a Cold air intake and this chip in it. It sounds throater and has a much better.

GTE Stage 1 Performance Chip Review - Car Performance Chip

  1. Joined Feb 8, 2013. ·. 22 Posts. Discussion Starter • #1 • Feb 13, 2013. Stage 1 GTE Performance Chip ECU Programmer for HYUNDAI Tiburon 2003-2008 has anyone ever tried one of these? Just curious if it will help a little bit. I can't find anyone around me that has a dyno/tune shop
  2. Registered. Joined Apr 28, 2005. ·. 281 Posts. #24 · Sep 18, 2007. I once had a stage 2 jet chip and had it dyno'd with and without and the chip and I actually lost 1hp and gained 1lb/tq. Check my garage dyno to see my official results. At the time I only had intake, exhaust, and thermostat. I'm also currently on producing 307hp and 322lb/tq
  3. e. If you look at their site, they have the same performance parts for a GMC Envoy as they do for a Lambo Gallardo
  4. There actually ARE performance chips for OBD 2 and quite a few out there.They plug into the port and you leave them there after an initialization time. At least some, apparently may parallel, modify or over write the fuel map and at least some, are vehicle and engine specific where you have to order the device and it is programmed for your vehicle
  5. GTE Stage 1 Chip 2018 Maxima Like many people, I was a bit skeptical about buying a so called performance chip to plug into my OBD2, as the online forums for my car state that even the best tuners out there haven't been able to crack the ECU or do much to enhance the performance for it
  6. You cannot compare a Stage 2 chip from Tuner A and expect it to perform better than a Stage 1 from Tuner B The cost on the website at the time of this review was $149.95 USD for the GTE Performance Chip module, and $139.95 on eBay, which claims to provide Better Gas Mileage, enhanced pickup, power, and engine performance enhancements The.

Car Performance Chip Reviews In-Depth Performance Chip

Stage 1 Performance Chip Module OBD2 for Citroen. $149.99 $99.99. Choose Options Compare. Quick view. Sale. GTE Mar 10, 2019 - Performance chips are among one of the most popular upgrades on cars and trucks. Car Performance Chip Reviews is dedicated to reviewing the most popular chips and tuning products on the market. We provide honest non-biased feedback on tuning products for your engine. See more ideas about performance, chips, stage Discussion Starter · #1 · Jun 28, 2016. mornin' everyone. hopefully this doesn't help me lose any cool points (as if i have any) but i've purchased and ginnie-pigged the GTE Stage 1 chip tuner off of performancechiptuning.com. i've had it installed for almost 2 months now and i personally have felt a difference in the acceleration, power, and.

Gte stage 1 performance chip and other upgrades. Thread starter Pedroc1999; Start date Jan 20, 2013; Sidebar Sidebar. Forums. Social. The Garage. Previous Next P. Pedroc1999 Senior member. Jan 8, 2013 305 0 0. Jan 20, 2013 #1 My father has looked into 1 of these small things to boost our cars power by a bit and also the economy, we come across. The early performance chips adjusted the engine output by plugging a microchip into the system while today's systems all connect via the under-dash OBDII port 835 Posts. #9 · Apr 6, 2013. J.Shrubsall said: I have a 2006 GMC Canyon CC with K&N CAI and Magnaflow dual exhaust. I've discovered that the truck has this performance chip in it. I've looked it up and it seems like the type of thing that I wouldn't have spent my money on in the first place. A lot of mixed reviews on it in other cars Stage 1 GTE Performance Chip ECU Programmer. Jump to Latest Follow 1 - 20 of 28 Posts. 1; 2 After a quick Google its just as good as a electric supercharger. One review I read actually said they lost hp but on a different platform. 2013 2.0t tsukaba red rspec. Save Share. Repl

Tweak your vehicle engine for more Performance with B&B Car / Truck Chip Tuning Module. Optimized for Advanced Ignition Spark, Air/Fuel Ratio, Transmission, and Various Other Parameters for the Ultimate Power Gains. Must have for all Automotive Enthusiast. * Stage I & II are available for all vehicles listed bellow Sep 26, 2018 - Real GTE Stage 1 Performance Chip In-Depth Analysis and Review. Product Teardown, PCB, IC and Components Complete Analysis, Dyno Test & Installatio Über 7 Millionen englische Bücher. Jetzt versandkostenfrei bestellen 1. You are correct - the GTE Stage 1 Performance chip is a scam. It is actually another NitroOBD2 scam. We have thoroughly debunked it and show the proof here: performancechipreviews.com. performancechipreviews, Feb 23, 2018. #31. Feb 23, 2018 at 2:57 PM. # 32 Loving Squash in Middlesex. Toggle Navigation. Home; About Us . About Middlesex; Policies; Role of Honou

Car Performance Chip Reviews Reviews Read Customer

  1. What is a good strategy for adding performance upgrades in phases to a 2013 Mazda 3? What you will get really out of it? I have seen a lot of HD enthusiasts asking why Harley doesn't implement these upgrades in their factory. GTE Stage 1 or Stage 2 Performance Chip? You must complete stage 1 first
  2. Use this site if you want the truth on Performance Chips This site is the one I used in conjunction with purchasing the GTE stage 1 chip, which surpassed my expectations easily. It's nice to see a more than thorough breakdown on the details of how and why certain chips do work and others don't
  3. Good review of GTE Stage 1 Performance Good review of GTE Stage 1 Performance Chip, Based on the review, I purchased it for my Mini Cooper Roadster
  4. To one tuner, Stage 1 could mean a 50hp boost, while to another it could mean a 35hp boost. There isn't going to be one set answer for any given chip. The only thing which will usually hold true is Stage 2 will give you a bigger boost than a Stage 1 will. A Stage 3 will give you more than the Stage 2 and so on
  5. 3. Bully Dog Tuner and Monitor. The Bully Dog Tuner and Monitor is one of the more elaborate systems on the market today. Not only does it improve performance, but the device is made to be mounted.
  6. Last but not least.. We installed the Jet Performance Stage II chip.. My initial thought process on this one was I wasted my money.. But the Dyno tell the truth.. 5th Dyno run. Single Exhaust with AEM intake and Jet Performance Stage II chip. Final Results = 213.9hp / 243.3tq. Overall Gains = 33.2 HP / 27.5 TQ

Absolutely. Between our Reviews Page and the reviews on each product's page, thousands of people have left performance tuner reviews on AutoAnything - and their thoughts are overwhelmingly positive. Our tuners are similar to ones from vendors like Chip Your Car, Power Tune Performance Chips, and Performance Chip Revamp, with a slew of customization options to fit your specific needs Cookie Monster-2013 Marathon Blue Veloster Turbo-Auto-Converted To Blue Interior,BD Customs FMIC, 2.5 in. Catless DP & CAI, NGM Coilovers, Hi/Lo/Fog HIDS, LEDS, Magnaflow Exhaust,Forge BOV,65A Poly Engine Mounts,Poly Exhaust Hangers,Import Shark STB,Maintec Torsion Bar, Veloster Turbo Acrylic Plates,Gold Rota P45 18x8 Kuhmo 4X 225/40/18s,Sequence Devil Claws,KDM Headlights, Weathertech Mats. 0-60 Test - Powertune Performance Chip Review. This review of the Powertune Performance chip was posted by Jordan Lee. He installed the engine tuning module on his Dodge Challenger and decided to do a 0-60 mph and 0-100 mph test. His first run was without the chip and did 0-60 in 15 seconds. The next run with the chip installed did 0-60 in 10. This video is a review of the Powertune Performance chip from Slade Washington. This video is part 1 and the 2nd video is linked below. Video Review 1/2. He writes: Today I install the Powertune Engine Tuning module for my 2011 Hyundai Sonata 2.4L. There doesn't seem to be many videos for this module and my model car so I felt the need to. This frees up 100% of your engine's available power 100% of the time. 2 timing maps adjust for octane ratings and desired performance levels with an in-cab switch. You can also expect optimized fuel mileage along with the intense power and torque gains. And, your Unichip Performance Module boasts a 1-year warranty

Living with the GTE Stage 1 Performance Chi

Stage 1 GTE Performance Chip ECU Programmer for BMW E46 2000-2006 325i 330i 328i. Brand New. 5.0 out of 5 stars. 1 product rating. - Stage 1 GTE Performance Chip ECU Programmer for BMW E46 2000-2006 325i 330i 328i. C $132.07. From United States. Buy It Now. 57 sold Performance Chip Tuning. New Auto Parts. Business Profile. Performance Chip Tuning. I explained this to them in the 2 star review I gave them only to find that it was changed to a one sentence. Typical stage 2 - Two or more parts required. Typical stage 3 - Internal work is also needed. Then we get some working to power figures. Typical stage 1 = 20bhp more. Typical stage 2 = 40bhp more. Typical stage 3 = 100bhp more. I've even known some to be the first to offer a stage 4 or 5 tune! So let's cut through these over generalisations.

Top 10 Best Performance Chips (Power Programmers, Control

Tweak your vehicle engine for more Performance with B&B Car / Truck Chip Tuning Module. Optimized for Advanced Ignition Spark, Air/Fuel Ratio, Transmission, and Various Other Parameters for the Ultimate Power Gains. Must have for all Automotive Enthusiast. * Stage I & II are available for all vehicles listed bellow Performance Tuning Tuner Speed OBDII OBD2 OBD 2 II Chip Module Programmer for Ford F-150 F-250 F-350 F-450 F-550 1996 and newer models 3.0 out of 5 stars 32 $29.95 $ 29 . 9 The Stage 2 programming requires use of 91 octane fuel to optimize the advanced timing curves, a 180 degree thermostat to provide a denser air/fuel mixture and a free flow exhaust system to reduce back-pressure. The stage 2 will also enhance the performance of aftermarket intake systems, mass air sensors, TBI spacers, etc Cost of product: $39.00 for Oxygen Sensor Chip Horsepower Chips HPC Performance Chip Stage 1(New Flash) Reviews Average HP and Torque Gain: 1/5 (Every Vehicle Tested actually lost 2-13 horsepower) Average MPG Gain: 1/5 (Every Vehicle Tested lost 2-6 MPG) Cost of product: $69.00 G-Force Performance Chip - GforceChips, GFchips.com Reviews

Mighty Mite Performance Chip - Real Performance Chip Review

Featured. $ 479.95. 76112 JET Powr-Flo Throttle Body. #76112. Add to cart. Add To Wishlist. Add to compare. $ 221.95. 69153 Powr-Flo Mass Air Sensor Ford Performance Chips. $ 84.99 USD - $ 229.99 USD. Ford Performance Chips are best in class horsepower, torque and fuel economy gains. A 60 second plug-n-play install is all it takes to increase the performance and mileage of your vehicle. Performance is improved by dyno tuning your Ford, creating a more efficient fuel map changing air/fuel.

Save gte stage 1 performance chip to get e-mail alerts and updates on your eBay Feed. + Update your shipping location 7 S 0 P O N S O A R P A 7 E E D-1-1 U J-1 0 F J-1-1. See search results that fit your vehicle. Superchips® - Flashcal F5™ Calibration Tool. Customer's rating: 4.9 of 5 (4) View All Reviews. Shop Now. 5 of 5. Great Product With Reasonable Price. Went to several places to get my Jeep calibrated for oversized tires, speedometer reading 15 mph below speed, MPG was off 9 MPG. Anyway, it's a great product that does many more things but you. Performance Chips Reviews. 472 reviews. Shop Performance Chips. JET Performance Chips Reviews. JET® - Power Control Module. Customer's rating: 4.3 of 5 (38) View All Reviews. Shop Now. 5 of 5. Great Add-On. This chip gave me great throttle gain and a lot more power. Combine it with MSD blaster coils and an Airaid cold intake and JET throttle. Joined: Dec 13, 2011. Location: Lakewood, IL. Ram Year: 2013. Engine: Hemi 5.7. 2011 Dodge Ram 1500, 5.7L Hemi Jet Performance Chip Module (PCM) - 840+ Reviews on Jet Chips Stage 2 & 1 Power Control Modules The Viper X3 Tuner Chip features advanced Stage 3 programming that perfectly balances power, torque, and mpg. The Viper X3 Tuner Chip meticulously monitors and optimizes your vehicle's Engine Control System to increase performance and driving fun. This powerful plug in device connects to the OBD port of your vehicle

Buy Innovative Performance Chip/Power Programmer compatible with Subaru Legacy 2.2L, 2.5L, 3.0L and 3.6L - Improve Your Fuel Mileage, Save Gas & Gain More MPG, Increase Horsepower & Torque!: Engine Management Systems - Amazon.com FREE DELIVERY possible on eligible purchase I also installing a GTE Stage one Performance chip. i purchased it from. It's telling me to install it to the IAT/MAF. - Answered by a verified Ford Mechanic Can you tell me if my 2010 F-150 has 2 catylic converters? I need to install this am installing this Stage 2 performance chip and it hooks up to the O2 Sensor Mazda Performance Chips. $ 84.99 USD - $ 229.99 USD. Our Mazda ECU Tuning Chips are best in class horsepower, torque and fuel economy gains. A 60-second plug-n-play install is all it takes to increase the performance and mileage of your vehicle. Performance is improved by dyno tuning your Mazda, creating a more efficient fuel map changing air.

I have been trying to get better mileage and performance out of my 2000 E-150 for over 100,000 miles. This programmer managed to do both. I used a HyperTech programmer previously and it gave me a decent seat of the pants performance increase using both the mid-grade and premium fuel settings GTE. MPN. ACUR4273PC, COR2013STG1. UPC. 0618460186273. eBay Product ID (ePID) 532049957. item 2 Stage 1 Performance Chip Module OBD2 Tune for Toyota Corolla 2013 to 2019 2 Ratings and Reviews. Write a review. 5.0. 2 product ratings. 5. 2 users rated this 5 out of 5 stars 2. 4

This is the Epic Stage 1 Street software for stock cars or with simple bolt-on upgrades like a cold-air intake or cat-back exhaust (stock cats still in the car). A Race tune is also available for race/track cars that eliminated the cats. Tuned by the most experienced S65 builder in the US. +17hp / +19ft-lbs. 8,600 RPM rev limit By ; In Uncategorized; gte stage 1 performance chip installation instructions. According to the Performance Chip instructions Where to buy? x Z[o 9F Ā 80 ̡= } V *U}id Oi *T / [ f &M^ [ Z{ $ Ûͷ l ? ?m m¤ ? f 6 A I 7b { Performance J3 Chip Installation Instructions This guide describes how to install a T.I Read our GTE Stage 1 Performance Chip In Depth Analysis and Review . According to the Performance Chip instructions Stage 1 Performance Chip OBDII Module. 0 Shopping Cart. Follow all the steps to ensure trouble free operation of your chip. stream b Ģ X $ W ʎq#+6 k -A5 ۊy=. ) b3$ 9 ^ g ab } ʎ 2L e 100% Safe for your vehicle No it will not void your warranty, many dealers frown on any performance upgrades. Stage 1 GTE Performance Chip ECU Programmer for MINI COOPER 2008-2012 | eBay Skip to main conten

Follow all the steps to ensure trouble free operation of your chip. This is a review and analysis of the Fuel Pro Max chip module. Fuel Pro Max Chip: Chip Reviewed by 93 Verified Customers. B w 鏷 Read our GTE Stage 1 Performance Chip In Depth Analysis and Review . c lƦ ( z 99pp _K ^G #E 9 2 hŚ 'k [ 5 ܷd9 A q c45~ A 0 KP. FACTORY. Stage 4 Performance Chip Module OBD2 +LCD Monitor for Toyota 2005+ $399.99 $299.95. As the name suggests, a performance chip is a chip that installs in your car to give you more power and torque, as well as a smoother ride and improved MPGs. Stage 4 Performance Chip Module OBD2 Tune Tuner LCD for Toyota Check Latest Price This APR Stage I Performance Chip (Mfg#R8V10APRECU) fits Audi MK1 R8 Quattro V10 5.2L., In Stock 100% guarantee. Order now! Gains up to 59Hp, 583hp/431lb-ft (93 octane

Stage 1 Performance Chip Module OBD2 for Chevrolet

IMO, if someone is looking to upgrade their engine performance of a new $40-50k truck, its gonna take a helluva lot more than a couple hundred bucks to do it and get anything in the form of a real improvement not to mention consideration of warranty implications or other problems to be encountered Good review of GTE Stage 1 Performance Chip, Based on the review, I purchased it for my Mini Cooper Roadster. Useful. Share. Reply. Isaac DeRaspe 2 reviews. They had very honest and well thought They had very honest and well thought out reviews.. Saw a posting on an owners' forum for your GTE Stage 1 Performance Chip Module OBD2 device. An owner posted: 'after two weeks, throttle tip-in is smoother; but mpg is affected negatively, [dropped 3 MPG]'. He did not indicate how many miles and/or what driving conditions his conclusion was based on GTE Stage 1 Performance Chip Module Review / Teardown / Analysis. 1. Nitro OBD2 Performance Chip Module Review / Teardown / Analysis. 2. 1. Dragonfire Performance Chip Module Review / Analysis / Teardown. See All. Photos. See All. Posts. Carperformancechipreviews. January 30, 2019 · Thank you for your confidence

Stage 2 Performance Chip Module OBD2 For NissanStage 1 Performance Chip Module OBD2 for Mini CooperStage 1 Performance Chip Module OBD2 for Ferrari

Performance Chip Tuning Reviews - 26 Reviews of

Usually if a car has a turbocharger or supercharger a chip update is all that is required to provide more power and can be done so at a reasonable cost. Personal Experience. I used to own a 2008 A3 front wheel drive with the 200 hp 2.0t engine. It was a fun car but while browsing one day I found APR's website, researched it for a good 5. I bought the stage 3 chip for my 2016 Nissan Maxima. Factory listing is 300 hp, after having chip stalled for 300 to 400 miles, I have hit 354 hp and seen a 3 to 3.5 Mpg increase city. The car is running smoother than ever and that's with a 182000 miles on it. I drive it for a living. I highly recommend this product Old Customer Reviews. One of the best ways to find out if a purchase is the right one for you is by reading through customer testimonials. You should look at positive and negative reviews so that you can see all of the benefits and drawbacks to buying an obd2 performance chip from that seller The best performance chips add horsepower to any vehicle, from unassuming daily drivers to 400hp street machines. What is a performance chip, you may ask? The answer is literally in the name. Originally, a performance chip was a little circuit board that had to be mechanically inserted into the control module or soldered into the wiring harness GTE stage 1 performance chip. Jump to Latest Follow Should I take the chip out or leave it in? Take the chip out Votes: 24 85.7% Leave it the way it is Votes: 4 14.3% Total voters 28; 21 - 40 of 58 Posts. Prev. 1; 2; 3; Next. First 2 of 3 Go to page. Go. Last. limequat · Registered. Joined Dec 24, 2009 · 835 Posts #21 ·.

The Best Performance Chips (Review) in 2021 Car Bible

The calibrations, exhaust, intake, and gearing are different on GT, which is optimized for performance, than on other cars, which are optimized for economy. The Mopar Stage 2 performance modification uses a computer which, along with better airflow on the intake and low back-pressure exhaust, raises the 2.4 from 184 to to 210 horsepower, a. GForce Chips, which is owned and operated by 31-year-old Ravi Ghataode, is accused of selling fake car-performance chips to hundreds of thousands of consumers nationwide at $69 each, generating more than $15 million in profits, according to a statement from the Orange County District Attorney's Office It also comes with a full-color display, so you can clearly and easily see your monitoring information during use and keep an eye on your fuel economy. This site is the one I used in conjunction with purchasing the GTE stage 1 chip, which surpassed my expectations easily. Performance Chip Tuning also ranks 55th among Auto Parts sites

Are Chip Upgrades Worth It? — Car Forums at Edmunds

2/20/2003 20:22:53: RE: 3.9L Performance Mods IP: Logged Message: i think that as long as you aren't in california, you should pass the emissions tests with the stage 2 jet chip on. When you take it to the dealership, make sure you take it off though, i have heard they wont look at your car and have even heard of them taking one(no proof though) It had pop up headlights and a choice of engines from the underpowered 1.6 4AFE to the 2.2 5SFE engine. The 3SGTE engine was provided with a turbo and made this the engine of choice for a Celica Tuning project. The turbo engine produced 225 ps and came in a number of limited edition guises. 4 wheel drive/steer make the cars handling sharp and. Stage 1 is designed for original stock engines or mildly modified vehicles, while Stage 2 is built for modified motors, with performance air intakes, headers or exhaust systems already installed. Even on souped-up engines, this Jet performance chip adds serious horsepower to your daily driving (see Related Images for vehicle-specific gains) The JDM PROM is designed to work with any car in all weather conditions. and with any combination of different engine modifications. The PROM is designed to give optimum performance and economy right out. of the box to enhance your driving experience. Hidden HorsePower- JDM PRO Chips will increase your horsepower up to 50% I bought a GTE Stage 1 Performance Chip that attaches to the IAT only to discover that my 2015 370Z has dual intakes so I have some questions: 1. Should I buy another chip for the other side? 2. Should I be doing this at all? I asked my Nissan service center to install it and they declined because they didn't know how it would affect the.

VW Golf GTE Engine Tuned to 231 HP, Proving Plug-in

Upgrade forever with off-the-shelf (OTS) calibrations for most bolt-on modifications. It's the last engine management solution you'll ever need. The Stage 2 Power Package includes an Accessport V3, Intake System, Front Mount Intercooler and the COBB Vehicle Badge!! Add Package to Cart and Begin Checkout Find CHEVROLET 4.3L/262 Computer Chips and Modules V6 Engine Type and get Free Shipping on Orders Over $99 at Summit Racing

PERFORMANCE CHIPS - Performance Chip TuningStage 1 Performance Chip Module OBD2 for Infiniti

GTE Stage 1 Performance Chip Review. Carperformancechipreviews.com DA: 29 PA: 30 MOZ Rank: 59. The cost on the website at the time of this review was $149.95 USD for the GTE Performance Chip module, and $139.95 on eBay, which claims to provide Better Gas Mileage, enhanced pickup, power, and engine performance enhancements; Cost is an average one, given that so far it appears to be a real chip Ford. Our Ford Performance Chip is a custom performance boosting chip for gasoline engines. It offers motoring enthusiasts and ordinary drivers like you, the golden opportunity to improve overall performance and fuel efficiency. Keeping cash in your pocket and delivering an enjoyable driving experience is our goal. Product Compare (0 The performance chip loads new, pre-tuned motor-specific fuel maps onto your ECU, improving performance throughout the vehicle's power band. Not at all! If you are looking for a REAL Fuel Pro Max chip review, then this is for you! No, not at all. Watch out for those cheap $10-50 mega horsepower products. Jet 28913S Stage 2 Computer Chip/Module Performance Tuning has become one of the most popular solutions to unleash hidden Horsepower and Torque from your vehicle. With the increase in demand for easy tuning, Mighty Mite Performance has released its newest Stage II OBDII, The Stage II Power Control Module is a Plug & Play Module that has become one of the easiest performance modules. Innovative Performance Chip/Power Programmer compatible with Toyota 4 Runner 2.4L, 2.7L, 3.0L, 3.4L, 4.0L and 4.7L - Improve Your Fuel Mileage, Save Gas & Gain More MPG, Increase Horsepower & Torque! SCT Performance - 40490 - BDX Performance Tuner and Monitor - Diagnostic Preloaded and Custom Tunin