Home

2012 Chevy Cruze reduced engine power fix

What is the recommended fix for Reduced Engine Power on 201

I drive 2012 Chevy Cruze. I was driving today and there is a warning showed up on the sceeen said the engine power is reduced. And the engine light stayed on throughout the driving. Is this somethin read mor Discussion Starter · #1 · Nov 30, 2019. We have a 2012 Chevy Cruze, we have had it since August this year and we keep getting Engine Power Reduced along with a Service. Stabilitrak message with the check engine on. We are able to temporarily get the car going again by turning it off and waiting Reduced Engine Power Causes: Chevy Cruze. If you have the reduced engine power light, then there are going to be some diagnostic trouble codes stored in your OBD II system. This is great news, since it helps narrow down where the ECU thinks that the problem is. A good code scanner is really cheap and can make the process a whole lot smoother. 2010 chevy 1/2 pick-up 4x4 Check engine light comes on, engine power reduced, and service stabilitrak, traction control off. Since all three systems work together, when the engine light is on the other two can be also

Most of the time, reduced engine power doesn't make commuting home possible since the max speed your Chevy Cruze will reach is not going to be enough to keep you safe on the highway. If your Cruze has gotten this reduced engine power warning, it means that one of its engine management sensors or the ECU have gone bad Chevy factory is 3 years 36k miles mine wore off after 2 years of owning car. Had 6 problems with car after 3 months Chevy couldn't fix it. I have had new transmission, starter,3 radios, fuel pump. For starter and transmission it took three week to fix wouldn't pay for rental about 2 weeks for fuel pump Hi everyone, this is my first video regarding the issues I was having with my car (also forgive me for the stuttering, quality, and other habits, im not use.

The 2012 Chevrolet Cruze has 6 problems reported for loss of power. Average repair cost is $450 at 50,550 miles FIX CODE P2122 P2127 ENGINE LIGHT ON ENGINE POWER REDUCED CHEVROLET CRUZE CHEVY SONICIf you have engine light on and code such as P2122, P2127 we will explai.. How to fix reduced engine power and service traction control system on your vehicle.Throttle body https://amzn.to/2N79nyWiring pigtail https://amzn.to/2LOtK0.. I have a Chevrolet Cruze and from time to time the reduced engine power warning lights up on the dash. Q. The problem is that whenever I bring it in to the repair shop the light is usually out

Found an issue i believe to be overlooked by many and they just waste money on a new throttle body while theirs is perfectly fine!! i did have to replace my. About Press Copyright Contact us Creators Advertise Developers Terms Privacy Policy & Safety How YouTube works Test new features Press Copyright Contact us Creators. Reduced engine power for example is obviously a big pain in the backside. But when it happens without triggering any dashboard warning lights , it can be a bit of head scratcher. Luckily, if your engine is losing power without triggering warning lights, that suggests it's probably 1 of 4 potential issues Question type: Maintenance & Repair. Hi, I have a 2017 Chevy Cruze with 65k miles. and today I got a message on the dashboard. engine power is reduced and the check. engine light is on. Car runs fine and doesn't. idle, but once you step on the gas it doesn't. go into next gear unless you let go of the gas. pedal, gets stuck around. 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS 1.8L MIL Lamp on, reduced engine power Posted to GM Driveability on 7/29/2019 8 Replies test drove vehicle approx. 15 miles after parts [...] engine light and reduced power message returned. same codes returned after 15 miles. disconnected connector 1 at ecm tested voltage at connector end. had approx. 4-5 volts with.

Engine Power Reduced/Service Stabilitrak Chevrolet Cruze

So I was told that my 2012 Chevy Cruze valve cover had a leak a few weeks ago. I haven't got it fixed yet. Well tonight out of nowhere, the engine power reduced message pops up and the stabilitrak message along with the check engine light, traction light and another check engine light that had a down arrow in the middle of it In some instances, the Reduced Engine Power warning may illuminate to inform the driver that the vehicle lacks power due to an underlying condition. For example, a faulty high-pressure fuel pump might reduce engine power, thereby causing the warning to illuminate. Diesel Engine Performance Problems 2012 Chevrolet Cruze Engine Problems. See our lemon odds and nada odds page to see vehicles with no repairs or vehicles with more than three repairs. To see how frequently 2012 Chevrolet Cruze problems occur, check out our car reliability stats The 2012 Chevrolet Cruze has 13 problems reported for various electrical issues. Average repair cost is $20 at 37,000 miles

See real-world Chevrolet Cruze engine problems and repair histories as reported by other Chevrolet Cruze owners. Also, see repair breakdown by problem area and cost. 2012 Chevrolet Cruze. Engine not specified. 40000 mi: Reduced Engine Power light after running out of gas. May also be associated with TSB PIE-0210. Return to top Yesterday our 2012 Malibu started saying engine power reduced, the service light and engine light are on as well as the traction control light. At first I thought it was just on because we had record low temperatures on -30 and my husband had took the car to work and had to park it outside. Usually it's parked in our garage where it's a bit warmer Takata recall, I have a 2012 Chevy Cruze and the stable I track light comes on reduced engine power light comes on and it's just basically shuts off in the middle of traffic, check engine light comes on, stays on flashes on and off. - Jackson, TN, US Cruze. 120,000 miles. The contact owns a 2012 Chevrolet Cruze. While driving approximately 10 mph, the engine power reduced warning indicator illuminated and the vehicle failed to accelerate. A local dealer was not contacted. The vehicle was not diagnosed or repaired. The failure recurred once

Chevy Cruze: Reduced Engine Power Diagnosis Drivetrain

The contact owns a 2012 Chevrolet Cruze. While at a stop, the vehicle lost power and the check engine light illuminated. The contact placed the vehicle in park and restarted the engine. The vehicle was taken to an independent mechanic who diagnosed that the cam cover was leaking and needed to be replaced I have a 2012 Chevy Cruze LT 1.4,About a month ago, it popped up and said reduced engine power and doesn't have any power. I can pull of the road and sometimes I can restart and go. Took it to Autozone and these codes popped up: P0106 P0108 P0324 P1101 P2135 P0106. Posted by Tasha Watkins on Jan 02, 2017. Want Answer 1 This letter is intended to make you aware that your 2011-2014 Chevrolet Cruze or 2012-2014 Chevrolet Sonic vehicle equipped with a 1.4L engine may have an engine coolant leak from the water pump. The pump may leak from the weep reservoir or from the water pump shaft seal, leading to a drip of coolant onto the engine or onto the ground takata recall, i have a 2012 chevy cruze and the stable i track light comes on reduced engine power light comes on and it's just basically shuts off in the middle of traffic, check engine light comes on , stays on flashes on and off. view details; feb 25, 2017 - bozeman, mt - electronic stability contro

Chevy Cruze 1.8 Turbo Tune Guidance & Reduced Engine Power SD Tuning Step 34 - TURBO 1.4 MAP - Chevy Cruze 1.8.hpt reduced.hpl As Found Chevy Cruze 1.8 6-3-20.hpt 2012 Chevy Cruze E78 - 12646746.hpt Hey Gang.. The 2012 Chevrolet Cruze engine cranks over but won't start: There are many possible causes, but we know it is neither a battery nor a starter problem. Just remember: a vehicle will always require air, fuel, and the ignition to operate. Check the fuel. You may be out of fuel, or the fuel isn't getting to your engine

Reduced Engine Power mode was originally associated with electronically controlled throttles or drive by wire to prevent runaway cars in case of a malfunction. That is still mostly true. My last car was a Volvo S60 and it happened to me. It was a well understood problem by that time with throttle position codes to put me on the right track The Chevrolet Cruze is one of Chevrolet's premier compact cars. With styles ranging from a four-door compact car to a station wagon style, it is one of the most versatile and affordable of Chevrolet compact car class. The problem is that the Cruze tends to encounter certain issues. These issues are more than the standard maintenance-related and wear issues, as certain components tend to fail. 2013-08-15. Recall no. 13V360000. General Motors (GM) is recalling certain model year 2011-2012 Chevrolet Cruze vehicles equipped with 1.4L DOHC gasoline turbo engines and 6T40 front wheel drive. 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 5.3 P2101 and P2135 Reduced Engine Mode Intermittent failure Hello forum world. I just Bought a 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 with the L33 5.3 Liter and less than 24 hours after I bought the truck it went into limp mode and I was surprised because this is my first experience with reduced engine power mode

Typically, the engine power reduced warning light on your dash means that your vehicle's performance has been reduced to avoid damaging its engine. The computer in your car, also known as its electronic control unit (ECU) has triggered the Reduced Power Mode after it has detected a system failure description: general motors: 2012-2013 chevrolet cruze equipped with 1.4l turbo engine(rpo luj or luv) information regarding engine power message on the dic with no reduction in power and no dtc's set. *l

TL* THE CONTACT OWNS A 2012 CHEVROLET CRUZE. WHILE AT A STOP, THE VEHICLE LOST POWER AND THE CHECK ENGINE LIGHT ILLUMINATED. THE CONTACT PLACED THE VEHICLE IN PARK AND RESTARTED THE ENGINE. THE VEHICLE WAS TAKEN TO AN INDEPENDENT MECHANIC WHO DIAGNOSED THAT THE CAM COVER WAS LEAKING AND NEEDED TO BE REPLACED some 2011-2014 model year chevrolet cruze vehicles and some 2012-2014 chevrolet sonic vehicles with the 1.4l engine may have an engine coolant leak from the water pump. the pump may leak from. want to learn how to fix nhtsa #10079524 StabiliTrak is a GM specific vehicle stability system. It works by using a complex system of sensors to detect whether or not the vehicle is properly responding to your input in emergency situations. It uses this data to apply a specific brake or reduce the engine power to correct the slide and get your Cruze pointed back in the right direction

Traction Control Light is on Inspection. $79.99 - $99.99. Get a Quote. Jeff Engstrom. Automotive Mechanic. 13 years of experience. Hi There, The Stability Track light relates to the vehicles traction control system. When the computer detects an issue with this system, it will often times put the vehicle into a reduced power phase in an effort. Jun 22, 2012. Chevrolet will recall the 2011-2012 Cruze to address two separate issues. Chevrolet says no injuries or accidents have been attributed to either of the problems. The First Problem.

Buy high quality used 2012 Chevy Cruze engine cheap and fast. All our 2012 Chevrolet Cruze engines come with a 1-year warranty, FREE shipping and 30-day money back guarantee. We carry 11 blocks that will fit your car or truck in stock, ready to ship summary: general motors (gm) is recalling certain model year 2011 and 2012 chevrolet cruze vehicles manufactured from october 2, 2009, through may 31, 2012. spilled or dripping oil (such as after. April 18, 2012 Failing Component: Engine And Engine Cooling:Engine Summary: Chevrolet: vehicle would have reduced engine power or engine is running rough. Malfunction indicator lamp (MIL) may illuminate. Discuss it at Forum View This TSB. TSB Number: PI-0324-C NHTSA Number: 10043647 TSB Date: December 1, 2013 Date Added to File: April 17, 2012. 2012 Cruze has a complaint of engine noise, no power, and the check engine light. whenever I read about the future of automotive repair, so I searched the internet using 2014 Chevy Cruze, low power, codes P0324 P0325. After reading several posts that didn't make any sense, your post came up. All of the symptoms matched Looks like a p0606 is an internal failure fault code for the PCM itself. So after a few stops and just trying to reflash and getting the same results reduced engine power and the p0606 code again I decided to flash the bone stock tune file back in. Seemed to be fine the rest of the way home after flashing in the stock file

How to fix ABS light Traction Control Stabilitrak | Doovi

This Chevy Cruze turbo problem has been reported to consume excessive oil and you might need to have your intake manifold or camshaft cover replaced to fix it. Throttle lag. The Chevy Cruze models 2008 to 2016 have a wired electronic throttle body. It is not like other vehicles that have cables from the gas pedal that go through the firewall. You don't need a repair service to Look at the problem. Known issue with Chevy Impala 2008-2016 and still going Per Chevy Tech / compliant Department which I talked to a gentleman who treated me like some D-women. They will never do anything about this issue. EVER. Codes P0042 / P0455 EVAP LEAKS It's a $95 part from RockAuto.com View and Download Chevrolet Cruze 2012 owner's manual online. Cruze 2012 automobile pdf manual download. Sign In. Upload. Download. 5-30 Instruments and Controls Engine Power Messages TIGHTEN GAS CAP Lamp Messages This message displays when the ENGINE POWER IS REDUCED AUTOMATIC LIGHT fuel cap is not on tight. Tighten the CONTROL ON This. The estimated cost to maintain and repair a Chevrolet Cruze ranges from $80 to $4475, with an average of $242. Car. Service. Estimate. Shop/Dealer Price. 2011 Chevrolet Cruze L4-1.8L. Service type. Window Motor / Regulator Assembly - Driver Side Rear Replacement. Estimate

Chevrolet Cruze Owner Manual - 2012 Black plate (6,1) 1-6 In Brief Door Locks To lock or unlock the vehicle from outside, use the Remote Keyless Entry (RKE) transmitter or the key. From inside the vehicle, use the power door lock switch. See Door Locks on page 2‑10. Power Door Locks The power door lock switch is on the instrument panel While there are a variety of reasons your Chevrolet Cruze is overheating, the most common 3 are a coolant leak (water pump, radiator, hose etc.), the radiator fan, or a failed thermostat. 41% of the time it'

2012 chevrolet cruze. consumer writes in regards to engine shield modification *tgw the consumer stated after the recall was performed, all the lights on the dashboard illuminated , power was reduced and the word engine power reduced appeared illuminated as well. the consumer took the vehicle back to the dealer. after checking all the wiring. regen and then reduced engine power. I shut it off as soon as I could. restarted and it read keep driving untill message clears. I put the trans in manual mode to keep the rpms up and it finally cleared but the check engine light stayed on. Parked the truck for two days and started and it was gone. Went to the dealer and had them clear all codes 2013 Chevy Impala Reduced Engine Power, Service Traction control. WELL....my 2002 Impala had this issue, otherwise a decent car. I thought surely they would have fixed the issue by now, so I bought my daughter a 2013 LTZ last year, just barely out of the bumper to bumper and low and behold, traction control and reduced power issue just like my.

2012 chevrolet cruze. Consumer writes in regards to engine shield modification *tgw the consumer stated after the recall was performed, all the lights on the dashboard illuminated , power was reduced and the word engine power reduced appeared illuminated as well. The consumer took the vehicle back to the dealer Engine rattles a lot when idling; A hissing sound from the engine during idling; Smoke coming from the PCV valve cover; Lack of power when accelerating; How Serious is P1101 on Chevy Cruze. The P1101 trouble code will not cause your Chevy Cruze to stop running. It will, however, interfere with the normal running of the car by causing it to lose.

2012 Chevy Cruz Engine Reduced power Service Stabilitrak

Why does my Chevy Cruze says engine power reduced

The reduced engine power light should come on briefly as the engine is started. If it does not come on, have the vehicle serviced by your dealer. This light, along with the malfunction indicator lamp, displays when a noticeable reduction in the vehicle's performance occurs. Stop the vehicle and turn off the ignition How To Fix Reduced Engine Power The best solution to minimize the line mode is to go to a local car service to have the engine control device thoroughly inspected to identify and repair the problem. They will look for the car using the OBD II scan tool or some other tool you normally use

Engine Power Reduced! Chevrolet Cruze Forum

  1. g the engine power reduced message is dpf related when it very possibly is not. If you have warranty - use it. The dealer will scan for the code and do a diagnostic to find the problem. Be sure to mention rough idle
  2. A low-engine-power condition can be caused by one or more of a long list of components in need of attention. Luckily, you can narrow down the list somewhat by knowing that some of the most common reasons for reduced engine power have to do with the fuel, ignition, or emission system
  3. Since the 08-16 Chevrolet Cruzes have electronic steering, sometimes the response time is a little slower, but it's usually worn internal gears in the electric power steering rack that make turning the steering wheel on the 1st gen Chevy Cruze a little harder. How to Fix a Bad Power Steering Rack. Replace the power steering rac
  4. Like AutoGuide.com on Facebook. By Stephen Elmer Jun 25, 2012. After issuing a recall for every Cruze that has been produced, it turns out that there are two problems plaguing the Chevrolet -built.
  5. I have the listed above ltz engine is a 1.4L I4 MFI. I have owned the car just over a years today the CEL came on. I took it to AutoZone to have the code read, the code was P0299 which is the code for the turbo/supercharger under-boost. But the recommendation that AutoZones ASE master techs give as a possible fix is to change the MAF sensor

Chevy Cruze P2138/P2128 Engine Power is Reduced, Service

2011 chevy traverse lt1 77.xxx miles. Bought it with 12,000 miles in 2011. Made it to 38000 with no problems. At 38,xxx had a I have had Check engine light, traction control/stabilitrak and engine power reduced stuff happen to me. Code was p0700 transmission control system malfunction. Cleared code. Then at 57,xxx Same thing went on. Cleared code Chevrolet Cruze. Made 2012. With 37,000 miles . Trouble symptoms: The engine cooling fan running all time,but the temperature of the engine and water tank was not up to the limitation yet. Troubleshooting. 1. Inspect the wire harness of cooling liquid temperature sensor and cooling fan fuse,both of them were fine. 2 P2101 CHEVROLET Description The Engine Control Module is the control center for the Throttle Actuator Control (TAC) system.The ECM determines the drivers intent and then calculates the appropriate throttle response. The ECM achieves throttle positioning by providing a pulse width modulated voltage to the TAC motor. The TAC system uses the following circuits for Motor control 1 and Motor control 2

Reduced Engine Power message displayed. The technician may observe on a scan tool DTC P2135: Throttle Position (TP) Sensor 1-2 Correlation set as Current or in History. This condition may be caused by the difference between TP Sensor 1 and TP Sensor 2 exceeding a calibrated value for more than two seconds The reduced engine power warning message can come on your car or truck.Today's vehicles are for the most part completely electronically controlled. From every button and switch on the dash down to the 'fly-by-wire' throttle control system. Back in the day, before these electronically controlled throttles, everything was cable actuated What is the cost to diagnose the P0601 CHEVROLET code Labor: 1.0 The cost to diagnose the P0601 CHEVROLET code is 1.0 hour of labor. The auto repair's diagnosis time and labor rates vary by location, vehicle's make and model, and even your engine type. Most auto repair shops charge between $75 and $150 per hour

2012 Chevrolet Cruze Loss Of Power: 6 Complaint

2010 Camaro One day the customer experienced this problem after jabbing the throttle hard on the street. It happens every once in a while when starting the car, especially if you have to crack the throttle to start the car. Other times it happens under a hard acceleration in 1st gear, if tires spin and I am off the throttle then back on the throttle If you own a 2016 to 2018 Chevy Malibu, there's a chance that you may have encountered a reduced engine power or engine power reduced warning at some point. This allegedly causes vehicles to suddenly lose power and slow down to 20 miles per hour—even when driving at highway speeds The reduced engine power light is a bright yellow indicator on the dashboard of some vehicles that shows there is a problem with the power source of a car or truck. It comes on in instances when the battery or lines between electrical systems in the engine cease to function properly. Many of these issues are associated with corrosion and. User Submitted Video There is a Factory Service Bulletin for the 2013-2014 Chevrolet Traverse: CONDITION: Customers may comment of intermittent Service Engine Soon light on with Reduced Engine Power and/or engine stall with P0689 and/or P1682 stored in history P1682 CHEVROLET Description. There are 2 ignition 1 voltage circuits supplied to the Engine Control Module ( ECM ). The first ignition circuit is provided by the powertrain relay, through a fuse. This ignition 1 voltage circuit supplies power to all the internal ECM circuits associated with the throttle actuator control (TAC) operation

Remove Alternator Chevrolet Equinox 2010-2016 Ecotec 2

Fix Code P2122 P2127 Engine Light on Engine Power Reduced

APRIL 2014 — General Motors LLC (GM) is recalling certain model year 2013 and 2014 Chevrolet/Chevy Cruze vehicles equipped with a 1.4L turbo engine, and manufactured between November 28, 2012, and March 7, 2014. On the affected vehicles, the right front half shaft may fracture and separate. If the half shaft fractures and separates while. The first generation of Chevy Cruze was produced from 2011 to 2015. The base model was the LS, which featured a 1.8-liter engine that put out 138 hp. Other trim levels like the LT, 2LT, ECO, and LTZ offered a 1.4-liter turbocharged engine. In 2014 and 2015, they added a turbodiesel engine with an output of 151 hp to the 2.0TD and DIESEL trim. That isn't very nicemine is a 2017, purchased brand new and has been in Reduced Engine Power 9 times since Jan 28th. Started at 39K. It's ran 2 months the entire year Anonymous, (2012 Chevrolet Cruze ECO 1.4-L 4 Cyl turbo) There was a major oil leak from the engine that was visible on the pavement or cement wherever it was parked

2009 Chevy Tahoe w/ Service Traction Control & Stabilit

How to fix Reduced Engine Power and Service Traction

Chevy Cruze Diesels, like all other modern diesel cars, require specific engine oil to continue to function properly. Specifically, they need a low SAPS oil, or an oil that is low in sulphated ash, phosphorus and sulphur. For cars with a diesel particulate filter, oils with high amounts of additives can block the DPF. Chevrolet require The lower control arm bushings are one, coil pack, reduced engine power, ignition key that won't come out, shift lever locked in park, brake sensors on the 05's, radio going into the lock on the 05's (both had repair notes on them ) ,getting cut on the cheap plastic chrome peeling off interior door handles, cheap interior that can't be properly. Recall date. 2014-06-12. Recall no. 14V315000. General Motors LLC (GM) is recalling certain model year 2012 Chevrolet Sonic vehicles manufactured March 1, 2012, to June 29, 2012, and equipped with. The manuals describes the repair of the chevrolet sonic with gasoline and diesel engines in the volume of 12 14 16 18 and 13d liters power of 70 75 86 95 100 115 136 and 138 hp. Chevrolet Gm Oem Sonic Engine Motor Transmission Lower Trans Mount. 2012 Chevy Sonic Engine Diagram Wiring Library 162 Responses to Defect Alert - Chevrolet Cruze Coolant Leak #1 dan dault says: . April 3rd, 2012 at 3:30 pm. I have a 2011 cruze i dont have a leak but the smell is there when the heater is on and no response from the dealer I have been dealing with Oshawa but no fix I dont want my car to smell that why I bought a new car I WANT MY MONEY BACK if they cant fix it

Car Doctor: Chevrolet Cruze stuck in 'reduced engine power

Engine Repair Manual. Water Pump. Intentionally blank: Intentionally blank: Related Parts. CHEVROLET > 2012 > CRUZE > 1.8L L4 > Engine > Timing Belt, Water Pump & Component Kit. Price: Alternate: No parts for vehicles in selected markets. Economy . ULTRA-POWER . ULTRA-POWER . $65.79: $0.00: $65.79: Alternate: Quantity: Add to Cart. US MOTOR. Chevrolet Cruze Saloon (2012) - fuse box diagram. Year of production: 2012. Engine compartment. The fuse box is in the front left of the engine compartment

P0496 Chevy Silverado, Hard starting after fueling | Doovi

2011 Chevy Cruze reduced engine power, stability

  1. Find a used Chevrolet Cruze 1LT. The 2LT trim is as high as we recommend going. It adds a mix of sporty and upscale features. The LTZ trim brings a lot more convenience features, but may not be worth the price increase. 2012 Chevrolet Cruze Performance Engine Options. The Cruze has two available engines
  2. Gary B., MI (2012 Chevrolet Cruze LT 1.4-L 4 Cyl turbo) The car has a defective design where the cooling coils are underneath the car. A rock from the road caused the coolant to leak out. The.
  3. Test drive Used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze at home in Charlotte, NC. Search from 7 Used Chevrolet Cruze cars for sale, including a 2012 Chevrolet Cruze Eco, a 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LS w/ Connectivity Package, and a 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LT ranging in price from $5,500 to $8,995
  4. P1161 HO2S Heater Power Stage Circuit Bank 2 Sensor 2 - Read Our Article On Oxygen Sensor Codes For Help With This Chevy Check Engine Light Code P1163 HO2S Bank 2 Sensor 3 Lean System Or Low Voltage - Read Our Article On Oxygen Sensor Codes For Help With This Chevy Check Engine Light Cod

2011 Chevy Cruze reduced engine power - YouTub

  1. Located 649 miles away from Ashburn, VA. 2012 Chevrolet Cruze LT 1.4L Turbocharged. 3 owner Cruze with over 9 Service Records! Gets up to 38 MPG! It has options including premium alloy wheels, cd.
  2. extend the link to purchase and create bargains to download and install 2012 chevy cruze service manual consequently simple! Chevrolet Cruze Automotive Repair Manual- 2015-12 This is a maintenance and repair manual for the DIY mechanic. The book covers the Chevrolet Cruze model from 2011 to 2015
  3. um 4.3 out of 5 stars 49
  4. Detailed car specs: 2012 Chevrolet Cruze. Find specifications for every 2012 Chevrolet Cruze: gas mileage, engine, performance, warranty, equipment and more
  5. The average list price of a used 2012 Chevrolet Cruze in Richmond, Virginia is $5,857. The average mileage on a used Chevrolet Cruze 2012 for sale in Richmond, Virginia is 103,191
  6. Price Reduced. $771 above. The price was recently reduced on this vehicle. It is now priced within 5% of the average 2018 Chevrolet Cruze for sale in the Houston area. $17,882